Staff is top notch…

Gregg has sold 2 properties for me in San Diego. His market knowledge regarding pricing and trends was second to none. His internal staff is top notch. They are customer oriented. Any calls were returned within a few hours and were never rushed. Gregg has built an excellent operation with high quality people to support Read More

Jim E., Seller (Review from Zillow) January 18, 2016

Dream to work with.

“Ryan was a dream to work with.  We were very happy with him. Thank you!”

-Bryce Y. & Ruth D., Buyers November 10, 2015

Didn’t miss a beat…

“Ryan always kept in touch, was patient with our schedule, never rushed us, always answered all our questions and responded quickly. Ruth was extremely knowledgeable and helpful! Ryan had a vacation planned while we were closing and didn’t miss a beat on any part of the transaction – all while on vacation!  Very impressive!”

-Todd & Tracy I., Buyers December 11, 2015

Real Estate professionalism at the highest level!

"I really cannot say enough good things about Gregg and his team of experts! I recently listed a condo with them downtown. I was planning to have to spend around 30K in repairs to get it in the condition to make it show well. With Greggs' advice and contacts I was able to bring it Read More

-Roy Stoddard August 19, 2015

Best real estate team that I have ever come across

Best real estate team that I have ever come across in thirty years of buying and selling homes! I cannot say enough good things about Gregg and his staff! I was never left hanging at anytime and they earned every penny of the commission I paid them. They made selling my condo an enjoyable experience!

-Kennedy Gilbert August 19, 2015

Amazing throughout the entire process…

“Ruth was absolutely amazing throughout the entire process: from promptly showing us the listings we wanted to see, to quarterbacking the offer processed and coordinating with the property manager and others and the offer was accepted, to making sure the deal closed – Ruth was simply the best.”

-Scot B., Buyer November 9, 2015

Saving Grace in My Peace of Mind…

“Ryan was the saving grace in my peace of mind in the entire process of procuring my property.  Without Ryan I would have flipped. I am sorry that I did not write to say how good of a realtor Ryan Degheri is sooner.  He is very much an asset to your company and I will Read More

- Rick M., Buyer December 11, 2015

All first class.

“WOW, do you all work fast? We just wanted to say thanks for the quality and speed of the final MLS product:  narrative, photos, etc.  All first class.  And it’s already all over the Internet. Here’s hoping you have a busy Labor Day weekend showing the place!”

-Don N., Seller November 10, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

Art is the consummate real estate professional in downtown San Diego. In July, 2005, he sold me the condo in the Trellis high-rise on 5th and K Streets. Recently, Art sold my condo for me to a new buyer in the Gaslamp. Therefore, I have worked with Art on both sides of the real estate Read More

feedsall http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3275573 April 21, 2017

Eternally Grateful…

“I just want to express how grateful I am for your help over the past year in helping me sell the property in San Diego.  It was not an easy task, but every step of the way I was kept informed and giving me hope and encouragement.  I want to thank you Gregg, Laura G Read More

-Pamela H., Seller December 11, 2015

Follow up/follow through, thoughtfulness, & astuteness

"Thank you, Sarah, for your support, professionalism, follow up/follow through, thoughtfulness, & astuteness. You communicated as much as was necessary, keeping us in the loop throughout the entire process. Obviously from your experience as a realtor, you realize that buying a home, even a second home getaway, can sometime be a stressful event. Yet, once Read More

-Harold & Linda F. October 12, 2015

Wonderful real estate agent and more importantly a great friend

“I was very fortunate 5 years ago when I was paired up with Ryan Degheri on Torrey Pines golf course. During our round we realized that we both live downtown San Diego. Ryan had mentioned during our round that he was a real estate agent and was very familiar with the downtown market. I had Read More

-Mike M., Buyer November 12, 2015

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Logan Heights, San Diego, CA.

Our experience with Neuman & Neuman Real Estate group started off with a rocky start. We walked in to the office to meet and work with an agent that was unresponsive and truly not helpful, even cancelled our showing 5 minutes prior to our meeting time. As we were about to call another group, we Read More

zil3113 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2414847 May 6, 2016

Professional, knowledgeable, experienced…

Professional, knowledgeable, experienced are only the beginnings to describe Gregg and his team. A pleasure to work with. Gregg and his team got me well over my asking price. They did a great job.

- Jim and Danni E., Sellers (Review from Zillow) January 18, 2016

Downtown San Diego Short Sale

"The Neuman team is the best! They helped us find a home in a tough market with lots shorts sales. They were patient during an 8 mos. home search process. Extremely professional and I highly recommend them. Gregg has a great sense of humor too ;-)"

Jill H June 12, 2015

High level of professionalism…

Our experiences working with the Neuman team of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices have been astounding. This team works so well together to make sure that every part of the buying and selling process is well communicated, easily understood and done with a high level of professionalism. Scott Steingrebe couldn't have done a better job helping our Read More

- Gian C., Seller and Buyer (Review from Zillow) January 19, 2016

Far exceeded my expectations…

“Gregg and his team far exceeded my expectations.  All are high trained professionals and throughout my contact with this wonderful group, I was kept informed at every step of the way.  They were responsive to questions, prompt on returning phone calls and very proactive in getting things done.  They certainly understand the San Diego market.  Read More

-Seller on Suncrest Drive December 11, 2015

Sold me with the video.

“Thank you Sarah….you are awesome and took videos of the condo.  I didn’t realize you did, I thought you just took it of the other condo, then I saw the second and third videos.  Thank you so much! You sold me with the video. :-) I have no clue about this area, so I am Read More

-Derek L., Buyer November 10, 2015

First-in-class service and marketing…

We chose Gregg Neuman of Neuman & Neuman Real Estate to sell our home simply because he has created the best real estate team in San Diego County. With first-in-class service and marketing systems, Gregg and his team of professionals will manage the entire selling process so that you don’t have to. The Neuman Team Read More

January 21, 2016

Job completed in style!

“Your company is “Head and Shoulder” above others in your area of operations in professionally taking care of real estate issues that customers encounter in selling probate real estate.  You guys are the greatest.  Thanks for a job completed in style!”

-George O., Seller November 9, 2015

Far exceeded our expectations…

“Art has far exceeded our expectations.  He is extremely knowledgeable, proactive and professional.  He is always prepared to answer any questions and is prompt to respond to emails.  We couldn’t have closed on the house within 30 days without him.  He helped us negotiate a good contract.  He scheduled, attended, and advised on the home Read More

-Van D., Buyer November 10, 2015

Exceptional knowledge of the San Diego market

“Marsha was very responsive to my needs and has exceptional knowledge of the San Diego market.  I was shown only the properties that fit my criteria avoiding any waste of my time.  Marsha also negotiated on my behalf and always had my best interest in mind.  I lived out of state during the purchase and Read More

-Buyer, 850 Beech St., San Diego, CA 92101 November 9, 2015

Took care of every while traveling…

“What could have been very stressful went so smoothly.  The offer on the house, the listing of my condo, and my vacation in Italy all happened so close together, but Jennifer Holba was a ROCKSTAR and took care of me! Everyone I worked with on the teams was very responsive and helpful. Caroline was always helpful Read More

-Diane P., Seller December 11, 2015

You raise the bar…

“Instead of simply thinking about it, I just wanted to let you know just how much I always appreciate working with you and your team.  I realize I’ve mentioned this to you on multiple occasions (because it’s true), but I’m consistently reminded about just how impressed I am when speaking with your agents (& contrasting Read More

-Jamie P, Principal/Broker November 9, 2015

I could count on them to take care 100% of all my needs.

Gregg and his team are personable, genuine and really care about you . I listed my condo while I was out of the State and I could count on them to take care 100% of all my needs. They know the market and ultimately got the job done. I highly recommend them and would sell Read More

- Diane N., Seller (Zillow Review) February 9, 2016

I will go to her again when buying another home.

"My whole buying home process was simple. Sarah was very helpful and always available to answer any questions. I will go to her again when buying another home."

- Karyn Kate and Anthony J., Buyers (From Zillow) January 4, 2016

Gaslamp Condo Sale

"Gregg, Debbie, and their extremely competent colleagues and staff helped me complete the sale of my Gaslamp condo with minimal effort on my part, and with great confidence and peace of mind that I was working with the best, getting the best service and most exposure for my property possible. Gregg graciously explained the entire Read More

Ryan P June 12, 2015

Outstanding support team…

"With the tremendous volume of business that Neuman & Neuman do, you would thing that Greg and Debbie just leave it all to their team. Think again! - While the Neuman's have an outstanding support team they are the drivers of every transaction, managing the client, transaction details and vendors to ensure the closing happens Read More

-Michael R., Buyer June 12, 2015

Never missed a single detail.

"“I am writing to bring your attention to the outstanding service I received from Jennifer Holba during my recent transactions with Neumann & Neumann.  I originally met Jen when looking at a property on Vancouver Street in North Park.  Scott was supposed to meet me there, but there was a problem getting out of downtown Read More

-Diane P., Buyer & Seller November 10, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Scott helped us in the sale of our downtown condo. From preparation to listing, he gave our condo his undivided focus and his very detailed attention. His professionalism facilitated the smooth sale of our condo. It took less than 30 days from listing to close of escrow. Thank you, Scott, for your expertise and devotion.

Grace602 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3295628 April 30, 2017

Buying process was smooth sailing…

“We met Eddie at an open house and we told him that we were interested in purchasing a condominium in Little Italy.  Eddie sent us three listings for exactly what we were looking for that evening.  He made sure that we were able to see the listing around our busy work schedule.  He gave us Read More

-Rosie E., Buyer November 10, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and his team were first class all the way. Their marketing was very impressive and made our home shine. Paul couldn’t have represented our home any better when showing it to prospective buyers and Gregg handled our negotiations perfectly. All of the staff were incredibly responsive. It is stressful selling a home but they Read More

SherylJ http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3873473 January 10, 2018

Most professional and most prepared realtor…

"We recently went to San Diego to look for property on our own. We met Ruth at a showing where her agency represented the seller of a property (that we didn't make an offer on). When my wife and I found a property we really liked and decided to make an offer we considered hiring Read More

-Frank Coughlin August 19, 2015

Bought a home in 2016 in San Diego, CA.

We worked with Art Lewis, one of Gregg's associates. Art was a very professional and forthright in his dealings. He was very knowledgeable of the . We would highly recommend Art to anyone.

zekeconstruction http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2218255 February 25, 2016

The reason for our return…

“Art is the reason for our return to Neuman & Neuman.  He’s an excellent agent.”

-David & Karla P., Buyers November 9, 2015

Support, professionalism, follow up/follow through…

"Thank you for your support, professionalism, follow up/follow through, thoughtfulness, and astuteness.  You communicated as much as was necessary, keeping us in the loop throughout the entire process. Obviously from your experience as a realtor, you realize the buying a home, even a second home getaway, can sometimes be a stressful event.  Yet, once again Read More

-Harold & Linda F., Buyers November 9, 2015

Art was our “main man”…

“Thanks to Art Lewis, we always enjoyed our excursions. Once again, Art Lewis was courteous, responsive and often a step ahead of us and our needs. Art was our “main man” who took care of everything.”

-Glen & Sandra P., Buyers November 10, 2015

Great level of professionalism and honesty…

"It is our pleasure to recommend Art's extraordinary capabilities to find us our second home in San Diego - especially in this timing where it is hard to find something convenient in the downtown area. Art has a great level of professionalism and honesty with his clients. He listened carefully to our requirements and without Read More

-Solh81 (Zillow Review), Buyer August 19, 2015

No pressure sales whatsoever.

“My wife and I spent a lot of time researching condos on Trulia, Zillow, and Realtor.com.  We knew what we wanted and where we wanted a condo, but we needed to find a realtor to get the process started.  We were extremely fortunate to find Ryan Degheri.  We were purchasing this condo while not living Read More

-Scott & Kathleen H., Buyers November 10, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Mira Mesa, San Diego, CA.

SIMPLY ART IS THE BEST AT WHAT HE DOES. FROM THE START TO THE FINISH. RESEARCHING ALL DATA BASES MAKING SURE THAT WE LISTED PROPERTY AT THE BEST POSSIBLE PRICE. COMUNICATION AND FOLLOW THRU WITH EVERY DETAIL OF TRANSACTION. WILLING TO DO WHAT IT TOOK TO KEEP THINGS MOVING TOWARD THE FINAL CLOSING.

jhilll2 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3063343 January 23, 2017

Price that we received is much higher than we expected

Art, We appreciate all your hard work and patience in doing an excellent job. The price that we received is much higher than we expected. We can't believe how fast listing to sale through Escrow took. We will always recommend Gregg and yourself of Berkshire Hathaway to all of our friends for your outstanding service.

-John and Amie Garapich August 19, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

We have been involved in 5 different buy or sell real estate transactions in the past 3 years and Gregg Neuman and his team are the most professional, competent and efficient realtor group we have ever worked with. We listed the unit ~6% above what two other realtors had advised us to list it, based Read More

zuser20140816080618044 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3583755 August 29, 2017

Creativity in the face of adversity saved the deal…

“Thank you so much for all you did to make the sale of our condo a reality.  It was not an easy job, and I really appreciate all you did to make it happen. Your creativity in the face of adversity saved the deal – and my sanity- several times.  You and your team gave us Read More

-Maggie & Paul M., Buyers November 9, 2015

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in North Park, San Diego, CA.

I worked with Ryan Degheri to purchase my single family home in University Heights in May 2016. I was a first time homebuyer and had a quick 21 day closing. He was very patient and informative throughout the entire process. He was very responsive and we were in contact almost every day. He quickly and Read More

BrandiBrandi http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2556348 June 26, 2016

Excellent Communicator

“As a first time home buyer, I was apprehensive about the entire process.  I met Eddie and immediately knew I wanted to work with him.  We worked together for months until the right opportunity came along and fortunately I am now the new owner.  Eddie is an absolute pleasure to work with.  He is an Read More

-Jim A., Buyer November 9, 2015